productions gmbh VERANSTALTUNGSTECHNIK

Unser Team

Yvonne Schwarz
Geschäftsführerin
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 12
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
yschwarz@rp-productions.de

Daniel Diez
Projektleiter/IT
Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 13
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
ddiez@rp-productions.de

Fabian Born
Projektleiter
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
Veranstaltungskaufmann
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 14
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
fborn@rp-productions.de

Daniel Wagner
Projektleiter
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
Veranstaltungskaufmann
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 15
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
dwagner@rp-productions.de

Philipp Strauß
Service / Installationen
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 16
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
pstrauss@rp-productions.de

Felix Kaiser
Material- und Personaldisposition
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 21
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
fkaiser@rp-productions.de

Laura Beyer
Material- und Personaldisposition
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
Veranstaltungskauffrau
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 22
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
lbeyer@rp-productions.de

Tom Seyfarth
Lager / Logistik
Fachkraft für
Lagerlogistik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 27
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
lager@rp-productions.de

Sven Schumacher
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 28
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
info@rp-productions.de

Pascal Bächtle
Auszubildender
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 0
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
info@rp-productions.de

David Haug
Auszubildender
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 0
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
info@rp-productions.de

Nick Schüle
Auszubildender
Fachkraft für
Veranstaltungstechnik
T +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 0
F +49 (0)71 51.25 01 42 - 99
info@rp-productions.de